Sunday, March 25, 2012

What's in your Mailbox?

Look what I got!! I'll be painting some picture frames from the dollar store with my pretty "Reflection Pool" blue!  :) 
(2) iChill Shots -iChill Facebook page -no longer available
(1) Valspar Paint kit, sample, and $5 coupon! -Valspar Facebook page -AVAILABLE every morning of March at 10am EDT/ 9am CDT/ 7am PDT - this starts right on the dot and only giving away 750 samples a day, so these will be gone within 2 minutes. Be sure to go early & REFRESH, REFRESH, REFRESH! Good Luck! :)

..What's in your Mailbox?

Head over and become a fan of the QC Coupon Mom Facebook page to stay caught up with all the recent Facebook deals and giveaways!

No comments:

Post a Comment