Saturday, March 24, 2012

FREE Elmo Bag Tag & Coupon from Nursery Water!

Hurry and register with Nursery Water to get a FREE Bag Tag & Coupon! There are only 89 left, so go grab yours now! If you don't get one, don't worry..they are giving out 100 Bag Tags every day at 12pm EDT/ 11am CDT/ 9am PDT!

This offer good only in the United States, U.S. Territories, Canada, and Mexico. Limit one free bag tag per household / per calendar year. No purchase necessary. Offer good while supplies last. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

No comments:

Post a Comment