Friday, March 2, 2012

FREE Mac & Cheese!

Kraft Macaroni & Cheese's Facebook page has their Macsurance Giveaway going until Sunday (March 4th).  Go over there at 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST to win a FREE box of Mac & Cheese!
Limit 3 FREE boxes per household.

Head over and become a fan of the QC Coupon Mom facebook page to stay caught up with all the recent facebook deals and giveaways!

No comments:

Post a Comment