Friday, February 10, 2012

SwagBucks code worth 5SB!

SwagBucks just posted a code in their status, on their Facebook page. Make sure to filter their facebook wall so you aren't having to search for their status by clicking on "Swag Bucks" next to the "Everyone (most recent)". Code is active until 6pm EST/ 5pm CST/ 3pm PST.

Not signed up, but would like to receive FREE giftcards and more?? Go HERE to get started winning SwagBucks by simply searching the web! You can then redeem your SwagBucks for some really cool prizes!
*Don't forget to make SwagBucks your homepage to maximize your winnings!*

No comments:

Post a Comment