Friday, January 27, 2012

Last Day for the FREE Bottle of Pantene Giveaway!

Go to Pantene North America's Facebook page and vote today for your most missed Pantene product. You can vote between Ice Shine, Anti-Dandruff, Silver Expressions. The product that hits 2,000 votes first will be the Most Missed Product and the 2,000 people who voted for that product will win a coupon for a FREE full sized bottle!
Today's voting will begin at 3pm EST/ 2pm CST/ 12pm PST. Good Luck!

Head over and become a fan of the QC Coupon Mom facebook page to stay caught up with all the recent facebook deals and giveaways!

No comments:

Post a Comment